Our Office

The Old Curiosity Distillery,
32A Old Pentland Road,
Edinburgh
EH10 7EA

 

 

 
 

 

Contact Us

Telephone NUmber 

0131 285 6833

Email

General Queries

Info@theoldcuriosity.co.uk

Events and Marketing Queries

Eventsandmarketing@theoldcuriosity.co.uk

Product Queries

Distiller@theoldcuriosity.co.uk 

Our Sales Team 

Sales@theoldcuriosity.co.uk

Roderick@theoldcuriosity.co.uk (export enquiries)

For any questions about the botanicals we use

Harvester@theoldcuriosity.co.uk